Contact the team

The Editors in Chief can be contacted at editor@oxfordstudent.com

The Online Editor can be contacted at onlineeditor@oxfordstudent.com

 

News can be contacted at news@oxfordstudent.com

Comment can be contacted at comment@oxfordstudent.com

Features can be contacted at features@oxfordstudent.com

Music can be contacted at music@oxfordstudent.com

Fashion can be contacted at oxstu.fashion@gmail.com

Screen can be contacted at film@oxfordstudent.com

Stage can be contacted at drama@oxfordstudent.com

Arts & Literature can be contacted at oxstu.culture@googlemail.com

Sport can be contacted at sport@oxfordstudent.com

 

To reach the news room by phone, dial 01865288467

 

Postal correspondence to The Editors, The Oxford Student, 2 Worcester Street, Oxford, OX1 2BX

 

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

To Top